Recueils :

Artistes :

Titres :


Paroles et musique :Melissa L Etheridge
Tonalité :
  • E
  • F
  • G♭
  • G
  • A♭
  • A
  • B♭
  • B
  • C
  • D♭
  • D
  • E♭
  • E
Intro :        
H  ow c  ome   there's so many...
S  o th  ey g  et up and suffer every day
T  hey   thin  k they were put on this Earth to suffer
A  nd b  y Go  d they're going to suffer
U  ntil   the  y suffer their lives away
H  ow c  ome   so many are willing to say
There is no sense
There is no plan
Yet they will   not   beli  eve...
  If my choice is despair or wonder
O  n th  e line between truth and belief
  Do I just let the tide take me under
O  r do I let the fascination come on and rain all over me
Open your (123) m  ind        
'Cause you have been (123) blind
I  magine the answers
Or qu  estions will be all you fi  nd
Open your mind


marie33, version 1.0


Votre évaluation ?


Vous devez vous inscrire ou vous enregistrer afin de gérer vos recueils de chansons...


Version : 1.0
Dernière modification : 2022-08-01
AvertissementAvertissement sur les droits d'auteurs concernant les textes