Recueils :

Artistes :

Titres :

Paroles et musique :Cohen Leonard
Tonalité :
  • E
  • F
  • Gb
  • G
  • Ab
  • A
  • Bb
  • B
  • C
  • Db
  • D
  • Eb
  • E
Intro : D   G   D   A   D   G   D   A 
Oh ! D  Sisters of G  Mercy they  D are not de A parted or  D gone   G       D 
They were  F#m waiting for C#m  me when I t F#m hought that I  C#m just cant go  A on   A4       A 
And they b G rought me their c D omfort and l C ater they b Bm rought me their s A ong  A4       A 
Oh ! I D  hope you run G  into them  D you who've been  A traveling so  D long G      D      A      D      G      D      A 
Yes, you who must leave everything that you cannot control
It begins with your family but soon it comes round to your soul
Well I've been where you're hanging I think I can see how you're pinned
When you're not feeling holy your loneliness says that you're sinned
Well, they lay down beside me I made my confession to them
They touched both my eyes and I touched the dew on their hem
If your life is a leaf that the seasons tear off and condemn
They will bind you with love that is graceful and green as a stem
When I left they were sleeping I hope you run into them soon
Dont turn on the lights you can read their address by the moon
And you won't make me jealous if I hear that they sweetened your night
We weren't lovers like that and besides it would still be alright
We weren't lovers like that and besides it would still be alright


Airelle, version 1.0


Votre évaluation ?


Vous devez vous inscrire ou vous enregistrer afin de gérer vos recueils de chansons...


Version : 1.0
Dernière modification : 2007-03-22
Avertissement sur les droits d'auteurs concernant les textes