Recueils :

Artistes :

Titres :

Paroles et musique :Cohen Leonard
Capo I
Tonalité :
  • D
  • Eb
  • E
  • F
  • Gb
  • G
  • Ab
  • A
  • Bb
  • B
  • C
  • Db
  • D
Intro : Am  / G 
The birds they s C  ang
at the break of day
Start a G  gain
I heard them s C ay     C7 
Don't d E7  well on what
has p Am  assed away
or what is y G et to be. G4           G5       G7       G 
The wars they will
be fought again
The holy dove
be caught again
bought and sold
and bought again
the dove is never free.
Ring the be F lls that sti Bb ll can ring F  .
Forget your pe Bb rfect offering F  .
There is a cr C ack, a cra Bb ck, in ever F  ything.
That's how the ligh Dm t gets in.      G        G4           G 
We asked for signs
the signs were sent :
the birth betrayed
the marriage spent
the widowhood
of every government -
signs for all to see.
Can't run no more
with the lawless crowd
while the killers in high places
say their prayers out loud.
But they've summed up
a thundercloud
and they're going to hear from me.
You can add up the parts
but you won't have the sum
You can strike up the march,
there is no drum
Every heart
to love will come
but like a refugee.
that's how the light gets in
that's how the light gets in


Berzin, version 1.0


Votre évaluation ?


Vous devez vous inscrire ou vous enregistrer afin de gérer vos recueils de chansons...


Version : 1.0
Dernière modification : 2009-04-16
Avertissement sur les droits d'auteurs concernant les textes