Recueils :

Artistes :

Titres :


Paroles et musique :Elton John, Bernard J P Taupin
Tonalité :
  • G
  • A♭
  • A
  • B♭
  • B
  • C
  • D♭
  • D
  • E♭
  • E
  • F
  • G♭
  • G
Intro :                       
  Holy   Moses I   have b  een rem  oved
  I have seen th  e spectr  e he has been
  here too
  Distant cousin fro  m down the line
  Brand of people wh  o ain't my
kin  d      
  Holy    Moses   I have  
been   remov  ed                                           
  Holy   Moses I   have b  een dec  eived
  Now the wind ha  s changed direct  ion
and I'll have   to le  ave
  Won't you please   excuse my frankness
but   it's not my c  up of   tea   
  Holy    Moses   I have  
bee  n dece  ived                                          
I'm going   back to the   border
Where   my affairs,   my affairs   ain't
  I can't   take any   more bad water
I've been   poisoned from m  y head down
to my   shoes
  Holy    Moses   I have  
been   decei  ved                                          
  Holy   Moses l  et us l  ive in p  eace
  Let us strive to   find a way to   make
all hatred   cease  
  There's a man   over there   what's his
colour   I don't care          
  He's   my brothe  r let   us live   in
  He's   my brothe  r let   us live   in
  He's   my brothe  r let   us, let us live  
in   peace                                         


Zeggo5600, version 1.0


Votre évaluation ?


Vous devez vous inscrire ou vous enregistrer afin de gérer vos recueils de chansons...


Version : 1.0
Dernière modification : 2022-05-16
AvertissementAvertissement sur les droits d'auteurs concernant les textes