Recueils :

Artistes :

Titres :


Tonalité :
  • C
  • D♭
  • D
  • E♭
  • E
  • F
  • G♭
  • G
  • A♭
  • A
  • B♭
  • B
  • C
Intro :  
Somewhere up ab  ove the stars  
The w  reckage of a
u  niverse floats p  ast
S  omewhere up above my h  eart
A t  iny little seed is s  own
A g  overnment is overthrown
Who k  nows when we'll
be coming home at l  ast    
And I h  eard it on the radio
That o  ne day we'll be
living in the st  ars          
And I h  eard it on a tv show
That s  omewhere up above
And in my h  eart
They'll be tearing us ap  art
Maybe m  oving us to m  ars          
   We won't see
the earth ag  ain
   In these seconds just
rem  ain unchanged
8   to 9, 9 to   10           
We are m  eeting for
the first time
We might n  ever meet
ag  ain y  ou and m  e            
We are m  eeting for
the first time
Can't you s  ee
7-  6-5-4-3               
We are m  eeting for
the first time
Singing t  his space symphon  y     
   They'll be tearing us
ap  art really m  oving us to m  ars          
Past the satellites and st  ars
really m  oving us to m  ars                                              


luccoteluccote, version 1.0


Votre évaluation ?


Vous devez vous inscrire ou vous enregistrer afin de gérer vos recueils de chansons...


Version : 1.0
Dernière modification : 2022-09-21
AvertissementAvertissement sur les droits d'auteurs concernant les textes