Recueils :

Artistes :

Titres :

Tonalité :
  • B
  • C
  • Db
  • D
  • Eb
  • E
  • F
  • Gb
  • G
  • Ab
  • A
  • Bb
  • B
Intro : G   G   C   C/B   Am 
Well my  G heart has  C fall C/B en dow Am  n
Thought I'd  G talked my C self  C/B around Am 
But to  D be myself completely I've just  F got  Cmaj7 to    le G/A t you  G down D 
Well I  G knew I'd  C say  C/B goodby Am  e
Though it's  G not my  C time  C/B to cry Am 
And  D forever and for no one I will  F let it  C all go  D  by
And to  D be myself completely I've just  F got  Cmaj7 to  say G/A  goodb G ye   D 
 Am  Z-list star in a hundred grand garrett
 C  The ladies say, "Hey baby, you've earned it !"
 G I'm not so sure, I  C  toured the land
 D  You could call it work if you count the band
 Am  Still your voice calls out to me
 C  Escort me to the harmony
 Gm  I'm not sure what I will be
 B Find me in a bitter sweet h E  ello
Well my heart has fallen down
Thought I'd talked myself around
Though we say goodbye and wonder
What's to know and who's to blame
But to be myself completely I will love you just the same.


[anonyme], version 1.0


Votre évaluation ?


Vous devez vous inscrire ou vous enregistrer afin de gérer vos recueils de chansons...


Version : 1.0
Dernière modification : 2007-05-31
Avertissement sur les droits d'auteurs concernant les textes