Connexion membre

Recueils : publics
Artistes :
Titres :
Paroles et musique : John Denver, Michael C Taylor
Tonalité :

Intro : B/E   A   G6   Fmaj7   E 
 D  I am the eagle, I live in high country
In rocky cathedrals that reach to the   C  sky.
 D  I am the hawk and there's blood on my feathers,
But time is still turning, they soon will be   C  dry
And   D  all those who see me and all who believe in me
Share in the freedom I feel when I   F fly.   E      A 
Come   D dance with the   D/C  west wind and
 D/B Touch on the   A  mountain tops,
 Dmaj7 Sail over   Bm canyons and   G up to the   A  stars.
And   D reach for the   D/C  heavens,
and   G/B hope for the   D  future,
 D/C And all that we   G/B  can be,
 Em7 not just what we   A  are.
 B/E   A   G6   Fmaj7   E 
Version : 1.0
Dernière modification : 2018-07-09
Avertissement Avertissement sur les droits d'auteurs concernant les textes